Tuesday, 6/27/17, Public Square

pence

14 Comments

by | June 27, 2017 · 8:22 am

14 responses to “Tuesday, 6/27/17, Public Square

  1. Rick Liebst

    Its because Mike Penses is from Kenya!

  2. Rick Liebst

    I am beginning to think it is because they know I would be to it. But many trump supporters are now telling me of their concerns and doubts about him. I have more or less stay consistent, if it is something good I say it is good. If it is bad then I say it is bad. Some I get the impression that it is kind of like a newlywed. The longer they are married to that person. The more they are coming to realize their faults and things that they just do not like about them. Of course the problem is that we along with those newlyweds are in this marriage together.

  3. BTW – Pence belongs to that group of White Evangelical FAKE Kristians that have no problem with slapping a picture of Jesus on to whatever piece of crap they are selling and then claiming they are being persecuted for their religion when sane people dare to confront their FAKE Kristianity.

    I watched this white preacher on Jimmy Swaggart’s t.v. show (another channel I have to surf through to get to the channel I really want to watch – like Pat Robertson). This doofus actually said that our ‘former president’ – aka that black man – hated God and Jesus because he believed in taking money from those that have it and give that money to those that don’t deserve it.

    Hmm….you mean like when Republicans take my tax dollars and give it to those Corporations?

    So – Republicans hate God and Jesus also?

    Just asking…

  4. How many people is 22 million?

    The combined pop of:
    KS
    NM
    NE
    WV
    ID
    HI
    NH
    ME
    RI
    MT
    DE
    SD
    ND
    AK
    DC
    VT
    WY
    would be without health insurance.

  5. This is why I fear Pence more than the Cheeto-in-Chief. Due to his career, Pence knows how to get things accomplished that would be most deleterious to the Republic and 98% (or so) of its citizens. He may be less dangerous from a foreign policy perspective (I doubt it, see support for Israel when in the House of Representatives), but that fails to outweigh the danger to the secular federal government contemplated by the Constitution. “Danger, Will Robinson” flashes every time he opens his mouth.

    • I agree completely! Trump usually advertises his actions and plans so he can take a bow in the admiration of his supporters. Pence knows how to be sneaky and no telling what would be done without our knowledge. I feel the same way about Ryan too.

    • I agree 100%

      Trump shows exactly what he is – so you know from the start.

      Mike Pence uses that FAKE cloak of Godliness to make you THINK he is a nice person.

      My mother used to warn me about boys like Pence – it’s the quiet ones you have to watch out for.

      Hmmm…BTK was a church leader and boy scout leader for the entire time he was out doing his killing – wasn’t he?

  6. This author put my thoughts into words —

    I Don’t Know How To Explain To You That You Should Care About Other People
    http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/i-dont-know-how-to-explain-to-you-that-you-should_us_59519811e4b0f078efd98440