Wednesday, 11/2/16, Public Square

thanks-obama

6 Comments

by | November 2, 2016 · 12:14 pm

6 responses to “Wednesday, 11/2/16, Public Square

  1. Chicago Cubs won the 2016 World Series.

    No matter what else happens – this is something my entire family has been waiting for a long, long time.

  2. I saw something yesterday that has me wondering…..did I miss something in this election campaign season?

    I saw several Todd Tiahrt yard signs……what’s up with that?

    • As far as I know Tiahrt isn’t running for anything this year. I haven’t seen any of his signs but it doesn’t totally surprise me that republicans are stupid enough to put up his signs even tho he isn’t running.

    • I am putting all my faith and trust in the inteligent, independent and strong American Women – and the men who love them – to come out in full force and let Trump and his supporters know that women are not going to simply sit down, shut up and go back to the good ol’ days.

      Trump is not the problem – his core supporters are the problem. These Evangelical Kristian million-dolllar preachers and televangelists is what the problem is – IMHO

      Religion and Politics should NEVER be mixed. Since Reagan and Jerry Falwell Jr and his Immorality Boys smeared the good name of Jimmy Carter – our country’s morals have gone down the toilet.

      Do some research on these preacher boys and televangelists. They claim to love Jesus so much but these folks do and say things that would make Satan himself blush.