Thursday, 10/6/15, Public Square

voter fraud

15 Comments

by | October 8, 2015 · 8:09 am

15 responses to “Thursday, 10/6/15, Public Square

  1. Asher Bob White

    immoral conservative republicans only win when they cheat

    • Sad to say – a lot of those immoral conservatives also claim to be Christians.

      I have come up with a new term for these folks – Krazy Kristian Konservatives.

      And, yes, the KKK is intentional

      It’s amazing and shocking to know that a lot of these same folks do not know that the KKK was formed by Christians and were allowed to recruit members in the Christian churches with the pastor in full help mode.

  2. Kevin McCarthy just withdrew from the election for Speaker of the House.

    I suspect even this guy realizes that the small minority of Tea Party/Krazy Kristian Konservatives that are running the Grand Old Party circus are NOT the group he wants to be associated with – after they all fall on their Proud to be Stupid faces.

    • I want to predict, some 13 months before the election, that every damn one of those guys wins re-election, to be joined by at least 10 equally as crazy Republicans newly elected to the House. The GOP may well lose seats overall, but a growing number are going to be guano crazy. Just how I see it.

  3. I’ve been busy but I heard talk of trying to get Paul Ryan in as Speaker. I think he has MUCH higher aspirations and is smart enough to know his future could be damaged by the Speakers position.

    Meanwhile the radical crazies who call themselves conservatives have their factions and are willing to fight — just like the Middle East they’ve split into the not so crazy, off the deep end and everything in between and all fighting to hold their own brand of stupid.

    Just my two cents worth.

  4. We’re off to Boston this morning. Don’t know if I’ll get a chance to speak to anyone for the next week, but I will be back! Hold down the fort!

  5. http://www.msn.com/en-us/news/politics/john-boehners-here-to-stay-for-now-with-nothing-to-lose/ar-AAfitq8?li=AAa0dzB&ocid=SL5HDHP

    —-
    Aren’t the Tea Party and Krazee Kristian Konservatives going to be mad about this..

    I didn’t think Boehner had the ability to be so clever.

  6. Hi everyone! We’ve been home about an hour. I have some catching up to do, but wanted you to know we had a fantastic trip and we’re home safe and sound.

  7. Well I have been off for about three days. It seems with Cox going all digital it meant I had to get a new router and boxes for the computer and all the TV.
    Then had to have my daughter to hook it all up since the connections did not make any sense to me.