Sunday, 4/19/15, Public Square

sinful

4 Comments

by | April 19, 2015 · 6:00 am

4 responses to “Sunday, 4/19/15, Public Square

  1. I would like to think that this kind of jackassery would end his chances for the presidency. Sadly, it will boost his popularity with his base of knuckle-draggers.

    Source: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2015/01/12/jeb-bush-2016_n_6454120.html

  2. Has any of these jackasses ever thought for one moment as to why so many women with children are on welfare?

    Hmmm……correct me if I am wrong, but doesn’t it STILL take two people to make a baby? Where is the man who is man enough to step up to the plate and take care of his obligations?

    I’ve NEVER heard one of these Fundy Ass Christian CONservative Republicans say anything demonizing to these MEN who impregnate the women.

    I wonder why that is??

    Is it more than coincidental that these same Fundy Ass Christians also believe in that old theory of Eve tempted Adam – so now everything that happens is the woman’s fault? Of course, we all know that it is the woman’s fault for being raped, assaulted and/or being the victim of incest.

    Hmmm…… again, I ask – what about the man’s role?

    Why was Adam so stupid that he allowed a woman to make him eat the damn apple? Didn’t Adam have a damn brain or a backbone?

    And since Adam was so stupid – NOW all women should be forced to be the servants/second class citizens to every man?

    DAMN – what a messed up logic these Fundy Ass Christians follow…

    No wonder I never felt comfortable in that Fundy Baptist College/Church. I ask too many damn questions.

    I never learned how to keep my mouth shut, legs open and have that supper ready for my master.

  3. Asher Bob White

    My religious faith taught grace; if Jeb has any religious faith his apparently taught bigotry.