Saturday, 3/14/15, Public Square

warren on walker

5 Comments

by | March 14, 2015 · 6:00 am

5 responses to “Saturday, 3/14/15, Public Square

  1. Asher Bob White

    The most accurate and descriptive term for Scott Walker is “puppet!” Who is/are the “puppet-masters?” I have my idea that they are the same Koch Bros. who created Brownbackistan. They have many, many puppets all of whom are very well paid.

    • Remember when Scott Walker got punked into thinking he was talking to one of the Koch Brothers – when it was some radio station guy on the line?

      I’ll need to do some searching for that ..

      • It was not some radio station guy – I think the guy was just a blogger?
        I did find a YouTube of the punk telephone call.

        Just the fact that Scott Walker was so thrilled by the thought of being invited out to Cali to be with the Koch Boys was enough to make me want to vomit.

  2. Would you buy a used car from this guy?