Thursday, 12/19/13, Public Square

Joker the reindeer

5 Comments

by | December 19, 2013 · 6:00 am

5 responses to “Thursday, 12/19/13, Public Square

  1. wicked

    Hey, all you KU fans, you might want to peek in at the K-State game on Saturday afternoon. (ESPN2, after the KU game on ESPN) We received an early Christmas gift from oldest daughter and have floor seats under the basket (don’t know which one). We’ll be the 5 in purple. (ha ha)

  2. I always watch the K-State games if I have the channel. Now I’ll be watching for you! And you’ll be sooooo easy to distinguish from the crowd… We don’t have Cox (U-Verse here) and the games that have been on Cox 22 just mean sometimes we go out to s sports bar. I am a college basketball fan!

  3. wicked

    This is something everyone must watch. It’s an interview of Chris Hedges by Bill Moyers and will make you absolutely sick and mad. Mad as hell. It’s almost an hour long, and I’m only into it the first 15 minutes. I want to pack up and leave and find a country that treats humans humanely. And it continues to worsen here in the good ‘ol U S of A.

    Chris Hedges Sits Down With Bill Moyer